Archives  



Friday May 6, 2016
 

LKSSAA Scores Thursday May 5

Sarnia Lawn Bowling Celebrates 110 Years

Perry's 3 on 3 Team Standings - Week 4
Proceeds from this years tournament a special tribute to Ronald McDonald House in support of Taylor Scott
more info here

Wednesday May 4, 2016


Tuesday May 3, 2016
 


Monday May 2, 2016
 

2016 Hiawatha 3 on 3 Champions

Jr. B. Lacrosse Scoreboard
The Point Edward Jr B Pacers were defeated 10-4 by the Guelph Rebels on Sunday afternoon in Point Edward.  The Pacers are now 2-4 for the season.  They are back in action next Saturday May 7 hosting Owen Sound.


Sunday May 1, 2016

Legionnaires Annual Awards Banquet

Foursome Share Spotlight on the Lanes

Jr B Lacrosse Scoreboard
The Point Edward Pacers edged out the St. Catharines Spartans 8 - 7 in St. Catharines Saturday night.  The Pacers are now 2 - 3 for the season.  The team returns to action at 3:00 pm in Point Edward hosting the Guelph Regals

Friday April 29, 2016

Thursday April 28, 2016

LKSSAA Scores - Wednesday April 27

Scoreboard
The Point Edward Jr. B Pacers Lacrosse team earned their first win of the season Wednesday night at home after defeating the London Blue Devils 12 - 8.  The Pacers are now 1-3 in the early season and are back in action on Saturday in St. Catharines and return home Sunday hosting the Guelph Regals.


Wednesday April 27, 2016
 


Monday April 25, 2016
 

Wilkinson, Lapointe, Riberdy, Bettridge and Crouse Score Well on the Lanes

The Point Edward Jr B Pacers lost their home opener 10 - 8 in OT against the Hamilton Bengals.


 

For Previous Highlights click here
 


 

 


 




 

 

1999 - 2016 Sarniasports.com - All rights reserved