Baseball       Football       Inline Hockey       Hockey      3 on 3 Hockey       Lacrosse    Rugby    School Sports       Soccer       More Sports   Ultimate Frisbee      Newspaper     Features

Vision Hockey Team Champions

May 23, 2012

Glacier Point Spring Showcase AA Atom Champions

Front row L to R: Jessie McPherson and Luke Crombeen
2nd row L to R: Levi Plain, Carter White, Tanner Doxtator, Richie Albert,
Brendan Dickinson, Jimmy Simpson, Hunter Seguin, Zac Teale, Reis Lopes, Connor Madill, Ryan Janssen.
Back row: Coaches. Aaron Brand, Mike Fleming and Jamie Chamberlain

The Vision Spring Hockey Team competed at the Glacier Point Spring Showcase AA Atom Tournament and won the Atom AA Title by winning all 5 games and only allowing 5 goals against for the tournament!


The Team is coached by Jamie Chamberlain, Aaron Brand and Mike Fleming.