Home   Baseball   Bowling  Football    Hockey   3 on 3 Hockey    Lacrosse    Rugby    School Sports   Soccer  Ultimate Frisbee     

Sarnia Hockey Announces 2014-15 Board of Directors

wednesday april 2, 2014

The Sarnia Hockey announced their Board Members for the 2014-15 Season.


Chair - Mike Johnson

First Vice Chair - Paul Walsh
Past Chair - Wayne Scarrow
Vice Chair Administration - Paul Douglass
Vice Chair House League - David Palmer
Vice Chair Representative Teams - Shawn Antosiak
Treasurer - Ted Pendle
Secretary - Kelly Lane

Director Sponsorships Rep Teams - Wayne Shipley
Director Sponsorships House League - Kristen Veenendaal
Director Clinics - Pat Morreau
Director Ice - Linda Lauzon
Director Registration - Tim Turner
Director House League Referee - Ian Dunn
Director Rep Team Equipment Ian Otten
Director House League Equipment & Website - Caroline Vallee
Director Communications - Kris Faubert

Director Representative A/AA Teams - Drew Tucker
Director House League Instructional & Development Skills - Tom Collins
Director House League Novice - Kyle Cloutier
Director House League Atom - Blake Morrison
Director House League Peewee - David Jeffreys
Director House League  Bantam - Brian Miller
Director House League Midget/Juv - Vacant
Director Silver Stick Tournament - Mark Colbran

Director House League Tournaments (Christmas & March Break) - John Ritchie

House League Liaison - Mac Redmond
Photography Contact - Tina Bishop


Sarniasports.com is hosted by SLICC

Sarnia Lambton Internet & Computer Centre




1999 - 2014 Sarniasports.com - All rights reserved

About Us       Contact       Jobs