Home   Baseball   Bowling  Football    Hockey   3 on 3 Hockey    Lacrosse    Rugby    School Sports   Soccer  Ultimate Frisbee     

Mooretown Flags Jr. C 2013-2014 Awards

friday april 4, 2014

The Mooretown Flags held their awards and appreciation banquet on Friday night at he Corunna Legion.

Honors goes to the following players:


Orville Druiett Memorial Trophy for Best Defenseman
Adam Hayes

Adam Hayes (L) presented by Dale Druiett (R)

Robbie Beaton Memorial Trophy for Rookie of the Year
Sam McCormack

Sam McCormak (L), Bob Haley (R)

Clarence "Slash" Evans Memorial Award for
Team's Most Sportsmanlike Player
McGregor Haddon

McGregor Haddon (L), Doug Melton (R)

Coaches' Award - Garry McDonald Memorial Trophy
For Leadership, Hard Work, Dedication and Most Desire
Austin Ainsworth (Accepted by Dan Hachey)

Accepting the award Dan Hachey presented by Ms McDonald and Jill McDonald

Ross McCormick Memorial Trophy for Team Most Valuable Player
Dan Lumley


Ron "Pork" Laur Scholarship Award
McGregor Haddon

Overagers Sweater Presentation
Jeff Schroeter & Ryan Jennings



Sarniasports.com is hosted by

Sarnia Lambton Internet & Computer Centre




1999 - 2014 Sarniasports.com - All rights reserved

About Us       Contact       Jobs