Archives   Baseball   Bowling  Football    Hockey   3 on 3 Hockey    Lacrosse   Soccer   Lambton College-Basketball


Sarnia Imperials Announces Team Award Winners

September 14, 2015

Coach Jake Cherski (NFC Coach of the Year) presenting MVP and NFC first team All-Star, Ryan Lounsbury
at the year awards banquet. Also pictured is the West Division Championship Banner.
submitted photos

The Sarnia Imperials are proud to announce their 2015 ‎team award winners from Brownstones Saturday night as the 2015 West Division Champions had their year end banquet and 2016 kickoff ceremony.

Heart and Compassion, Mike Noyle Memorial: Jim Hext
Rookie of the Year: Jim Purves
Most Improved: Brad Churchill
Defensive Lineman of the Year: Josh Hardy
Offensive Lineman of the Year: Jamie Eldridge
Defensive Player of the Year: John Bain
Offensive Player of the Year: Pat Wright
Most Valuable Player of the Year, Norm Perry Memorial: Ryan Lounsbury‎.





1999 - 2015 - All rights reserved