2008 - 2009 LSSAA Hockey

LCCVI
Lambton Central Lancers

NCIV
Northern Collegiate Vikings

SCITS
Sarnia Collegiate
Blue Bombers

SCHR
St. Christopher
Cyclones

SCSS
St. Clair Colts

SPHS
St. Patrick's
Fighting Irish

NLSS
North Lambton Eagles
 
2008-2009

LSSAA Boys Hockey Schedule
WEEK DATE VISITOR VS HOME ARENA TIME
* Thur. Nov. 6 SHAMROCK  TOURNAMENT Clw. & Germain Arenas
1 Tues. Nov. 11 SCSS 5 - 2 NLSS The Shores  2:30-4:30
Wed. Nov. 12 SCIT 1 - 8 LCCV Greenwood 2:00-3:50
Wed. Nov. 12 NLSS 10 - 1 SCHR Clw. Blue 3:00-5:00
Thur. Nov. 13 NCIV 8 - 1 SPHS Clw. Blue 3:00-5:00
2 Mon. Nov. 17  SPHS 3 - 6 SCIT Sarnia 2:00-4:00
Wed. Nov. 19 NLSS 1 - 4 LCCV Greenwood 2:00-3:50
Wed. Nov. 19 SCHR 0 - 2 NCIV Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
Thur. Nov. 20 LCCV 7 - 0 SCSS Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
3 Tues. Nov. 25 NCIV 3 - 1 NLSS The Shores 11:00-1:00
Wed. Nov. 26 SCIT 2 - 3 SCHR Clw. Blue 3:00-5:00
Wed. Nov. 26 LCCV 5 - 2 NCIV Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
Thur. Nov. 27 SCSS 4 - 4 SPHS Clw. Blue 3:00-5:00
4 Mon. Dec. 1 NLSS 3 - 5 SCIT Sarnia 2:00-4:00
Wed. Dec. 3 SPHS 2 - 10 LCCV Greenwood 2:00-3:50
Wed. Dec. 3 SCIT 0 - 5 NCIV Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
Thur. Dec. 4 SCHR 1 - 3 SCSS Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
5 Mon. Dec. 8 SCSS 1 - 3 SCIT Sarnia 2:00-4:00
Tues. Dec. 9 SPHS 3 - 13 NLSS The Shores 2:30-4:30
Wed. Dec. 10 LCCV 4 - 0 SCHR Clw. Blue 3:00-5:00
Thur. Dec. 11 SCHR 3 - 2 SPHS Clw. Blue 3:00-5:00
Thur. Dec. 11 NCIV 2 - 2 SCSS Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
6 Mon. Dec. 15 LCCV 7 - 2 SCIT Sarnia 2:00-4:00
Tues. Dec. 16 SCHR 3 - 5 NLSS The Shores 2:30-4:30
Wed. Dec. 17 SPHS 1 - 7 NCIV Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
Thur. Dec. 18 NLSS 3 - 2 SCSS Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
* Dec. 20 Jan. 4 CHRISTMAS            BREAK
WEEK DATE VISITOR VS HOME ARENA TIME
7 Tues. Jan. 6 LCCV 4 - 1 NLSS The Shores 2:30-4:30
Wed. Jan. 7 SCSS 0 - 5 LCCV Greenwood 2:00-3:50
Thur. Jan. 8 SCIT 4 - 0 SPHS Clw. Blue 3:00-5:00
8 Mon. Jan. 12 NCIV 10 - 1 SCIT Sarnia 2:00-4:00
Mon. Jan. 12 SCSS 5 - 5 SCHR Clw. Blue 3:00-5:00
Thur. Jan. 15 LCCV 7 - 0 SPHS Clw. Blue 3:00-5:00
Fri. Jan. 16 SCIT 2 - 3 NLSS The Shores 2:30-4:30
* Jan. 17 Feb. 1 STUDY WEEK  &  EXAMS
9 Mon. Feb. 2 SCHR 4 - 2 SCIT Sarnia 2:00-4:00
Tues. Feb. 3 * ALL-STAR GAME *  info  rosters Sarnia 6:15-9:00
Wed. Feb. 4 NCIV 3 - 3 LCCV Greenwood 2:00-3:50
Thur. Feb. 5 NLSS 3 - 3 NCIV Clw. Blue 3:00-5:00
Thur. Feb. 5 SPHS 2 - 9 SCSS Clw, Red 3:00-5:00
10 Mon. Feb. 9 NCIV 1 - 3 SCHR Clw. Blue 3:00-5:00
Fri Feb. 13 date changed SCHR 1 - 4 LCCV Greenwood 2:30-3:50
Fri Feb. 13 date changed NLSS 3 - 0 SPHS Germain 3:00-5:00
Wed. Feb. 11 SCSS 3 - 4 NCIV Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
Thur. Feb. 12 SPHS 3 - 3 SCHR Clw. Blue 3:00-5:00
Thur. Feb. 12 SCIT 0 - 9 SCSS Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
***   PLAYOFFS BEGIN   ***

LSSAA PLAYOFFS

Date

Visitor

 

Home

Arena

Time

SEMI-FINALS:

Thur. Feb. 19

SCSS

1 - 7

LCCV

Greenwood

2:00-3:50

Thur. Feb. 19

NLSS

4 - 1

NCIV

Clw. Blue

3:00-5:00

CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL:

Tues. Feb. 24

 NCIV

2 - 1

LCCV

The Shores

6:30-8:30

SWOSSAA PLAYOFFS:

Level

Date

Visitor

 

Home

Arena

Time

SEMI-FINALS:

1A/2A

March 4/5

North Lambton Eagles

6 - 5

Wallaceburg

Wallaceburg

3:30 pm

3A/4A

March 4/5

Chatham-Kent Golden Hawks

4 - 5 OT

Northern

Clw Blue

2:30 pm 

CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL:

1A/2A

March 9/10

General Amherst Bulldogs

6 - 3

North Lambton

Lam/Kent

 

3A/4A

March 9/10

St. Thomas of Villanova Wildcats

4 - 1

Northern

Lam/Kent

 

OFSAA CHAMPIONSHIPS:

Date

Level

Location

March 25-28

1A/2A Championships

Peterborough

March 25-28

3A/4A Championships

North Bay