2008 - 2009 LSSAA Rugby

LCCVI
Lambton Central Lancers

NCIV
Northern Collegiate Vikings

SCITS
Sarnia Collegiate
Blue Bombers

SCHR
St. Christopher
Cyclones

SCSS
St. Clair Colts

SPHS
St. Patrick's
Fighting Irish

NLSS
North Lambton Eagles
 
Rugby
Boys
Date Away vs Home
Thurs Apr 16 St. Pats Sr. 0 - 22 LCCVI Sr.
St. Chris Jr. 12 - 0 LCCVI Jr.
SCITS Sr. 0 - 26 Nothern Sr.
Thurs Apr 23r LCCVI Sr. 5 - 0 Nothern Sr.
LCCVI Jr.  17 - 5 Northern Jr.
St. Clair Sr. 32 - 0 SCITS Sr.
Thurs Apr 30 St. Clair Sr. 19 - 0 Northern Sr.
St. Clair Jr. 10 - 5 Northern Jr.
St. Pats Sr. 17  - 0 SCITS
Mon May 4 St. Clair Jr 5 - 7 St. Chris Jr.
Mon May 4 St. Clair Sr. 55 - 7 St. Pats Sr.
Tue May 5 St. Clair Sr. 22 - 5 LCCVI Sr.
St. Clair Jr.  5 - 0 LCCVI Jr.
Mon May 11 Northern Jr. 0 - 22 St. Chris Jr.
Mon May 11 Northern Sr. ** 7 - 0 St. Pats Sr.**
Mon May 11 LCCVI Sr. 34 - 7 SCITS Sr.
Tue May 19 Semi 1    
3:30 pm St Clair Sr 45 - 0 St. Pats Sr
Semi 2    
3:30 pm Northern Sr 7 - 21 LCCVI Sr.
May 22 - 23 Junior Finals Tournament at SCITS

Sun May 24

Finals 8:pm
LCCVI


12 - 17

Norm Perry
St. Clair
** at St. Christopher

Standings
as of May 11
Jr. Boys Rugby            
School GP W L T PTS PF PA
St. Chris 3 3 0 0 6 41 5
St. Clair 3 2 1 0 4 20 12
LCCVI 3 1 2 0 2 17 22
Northern 3 0 3 0 0 10 49
             
Sr. Boys Rugby            
School GP W L T PTS PF PA
St. Clair 4 4 0 0 8 128 12
LCCVI 4 3 1 0 4 66 29
Northern 4 2 2 0 4 33 24
St. Pat's 4 1 3 0 2 24 84
SCITS 4 0 4 0 0 7 109

 

Girls
Date Away vs Home
Wed Apr 15 LCCVI Sr 15 - 0 SCITS Sr.
Mon Apr 20 St. Pat's Sr. 15 - 17 Northern Sr.
Tues Apr 22 St. Chris Sr. 0 - 15 LCCVI Sr.
St. Chris Jr. 17 - 10 LCCVI Jr.
Northern Sr. 15 - 10 SCITS Sr.
Friday April 24 St. Clair Sr. 56 - 7 St. Pat's Sr.
Wed Apr 29 St. Clair Sr.  41 - 0 LCCVI Sr.
St. Clair Jr. 5 - 5 LCCVI Jr.
SCITS Sr. 5 - 10 St. Pat's Sr.
Northern Sr. 15 - 5 St. Chris Sr.
Northern Jr. 10 - 22 St. Chris Jr.
Wed May 6 St. Clair Sr 57 - 0 Northern Sr.
St. Clair Jr. 12 - 24 Northern Jr.
St. Pat's Sr. 5 - 12 LCCVI Sr.
SCITS Sr. 0 - 10 St. Chris Sr.
Friday May 8 St. Clair Sr. 62 - 0 SCITS Sr.
LCCVI Sr. 0 - 19 Northern Sr.
LCCVI JR.  12 - 15 Nothern Jr.
St. Chris Sr. 10 - 10 St. Pat's Sr.
Mon May 11 St. Clair Sr 55 - 0 St. Chris Sr
St. Clair Jr 0 - 12 St. Chris Jr
Tues May 12 Quarter final    
3:30 pm SCITS 7 - 17 LCCVI
3:30 pm St. Pat's 0 - 8 St. Christopher
Wed May 20 Semi-Final    
St. Clair 61 - 0 St. Christopher
Northern 26 - 12 LCCVI
May 22 - 23 Junior Finals Tournament @ SCITS
Sun May 24 Finals 7:30 @ Norm Perry
Northern 0   vs St. Clair 55 highlights

Standings
as of May 11
Jr. Girls Rugby            
School GP W L T PTS PF PA
St. Chris 3 3 0 0 6 51 20
Northern 3 2 1 0 4 49 46
LCCVI 3 0 2 1 1 27 37
St. Clair 3 0 2 1 1 17 41
             
Sr. Girls Rugby            
School GP W L T PTS PF PA
St. Clair 5 5 0 0 10 271 7
Northern 5 4 1 0 8 66 87
LCCVI 5 3 2 0 6 42 65
St. Pat's 5 1 3 1 3 47 100
St. Chris 5 1 3 1 3 25 95
SCITS 5 0 5 0 0 15 112