2010 - 2011
LSSAA Hockey


LCCVI
Lambton Central Lancers

NCIV
Northern Collegiate Vikings

SCITS
Sarnia Collegiate
Blue Bombers

SCHR
St. Christopher
Cyclones

SCSS
St. Clair Colts

SPHS
St. Patrick's
Fighting Irish

NLSS
North Lambton Eagles

 

LCCV

LAMBTON CENTRAL

LANCERS

SCIT

SARNIA COLLEGIATE

BLUE BOMBERS

NCIV

NORTHERN COLLEGIATE

VIKINGS

SCHR

ST. CHRISTOPHER

CYCLONES

NLSS

NORTH LAMBTON

EAGLES

SCSS

ST. CLAIR

COLTS

 

 

SPHS

ST. PATRICK’S

FIGHTING IRISH

 

STANDINGS


2010 – 2011   LSSAA BOYS HOCKEY SCHEDULE

WEEK

DATE

VISITOR

VS

HOME

ARENA

TIME

*

Nov. 9 & Nov. 10

SHAMROCK  TOURNAMENT

Clearwater Arena

1

Tues. Nov. 16

NCIV

6 - 2

NLSS

The Shores

2:00-4:00

Wed. Nov. 17

SCSS

2 - 5

LCCV

Greenwood

2:00-3:50

Wed. Nov. 17

NLSS

0 - 5

SCHR

Clw. Blue

3:00-5:00

2

Mon. Nov. 22

SCHR

6 - 0

SCIT

Sarnia

2:00-4:00

Wed. Nov. 24

NLSS

4 - 0

LCCV

Greenwood

2:00-3:50

Thur. Nov. 25

LCCV

1 - 1

NCIV

Clw. Blue

3:00-5:00

Thur. Nov. 25

SPHS

5 - 10

SCSS

Clw. Red

3:00-5:00

3

Mon. Nov. 29

LCCV

8 - 1

SCIT

Sarnia

2:00-4:00

Wed. Dec. 1

SCSS

3 - 8

SCHR

Clw. Blue

3:00-5:00

Thur. Dec. 2

NCIV

5 - 2

SPHS

Clw. Blue

3:00-4:45

Fri. Dec. 3

SCHR

0 - 9

NLSS

The Shores

11:30-1:30

4

Mon. Dec. 6

SCSS

8 - 2

SCIT

Sarnia

2:00-4:00

Wed. Dec. 8

SPHS

4 - 1

LCCV

Greenwood

2:00-3:50

Wed. Dec. 8

SCHR

6 - 2

NCIV

Clw. Red

3:00-5:00

Thurs Dec 9

SCIT

7 - 1 SPHS Clearwater 3:00 - 5:00

Thur. Dec. 9

NLSS

1 - 6

SCSS

Clw. Red

3:00-5:00

5

Wed. Dec. 15

SCIT

4 - 6

NCIV

Clw. Red

3:00-5:00

Thur. Dec. 16

NCIV

1 - 3

SCSS

Clw. Red

3:00-5:00

*

Dec. 20 – Dec. 31

CHRISTMAS            BREAK

6

Tues. Jan. 4

SCIT

3 - 3

NLSS

The Shores

2:00-4:00

Wed Jan 5

NCIV

4 - 8

LCCV

Greenwood

2:00-3:50

Thur. Jan. 6

NLSS

PPD

NCIV

Clw. Blue

3:00-5:00

Thur. Jan. 6

LCCV

3 - 4

SCSS

Clw. Red

3:00-5:00

WEEK

DATE

VISITOR

VS

HOME

ARENA

TIME

7

Tues. Jan. 11

LCCV

7 - 0

NLSS

The Shores

2:00-4:00

Wed. Jan 12

NLSS TBA NCIV Clw. Red 3:00 - 5:00

Thur. Jan. 13

SCHR

2 - 2

SCSS

Clw. rED

3:00-4:45

Thur. Jan. 13

SCIT

VS

NCIV

Clw. Blue

3:00-5:00

8

Mon. Jan. 17 LCCV 3 - 3 SCHR Clw. Blue 3:00 - 5:00

Mon. Jan. 17

NLSS

1 - 8

SCIT

Sarnia

2:00-4:00

Tues. Jan 18 SCIT 2 - 10 SCHR RBC 2:00 -4:00

Tues. Jan. 18

*ALL-STAR GAME* highlights

Sarnia

7:00-9:30

Wed. Jan. 19

SCSS

4 - 2

NLSS

The Shores

2:00-4:00

Wed. Jan. 19

NCIV

5 - 7

SCHR

Clw. Blue

3:00-5:00

*

Jan.21 – Feb. 2

STUDY BREAK  &  EXAMS

9

Thur Feb 10

NLSS 1 - 11 NCIV    

Mon. Feb. 7

NCIV

5 - 2

SCIT

Sarnia

2:00-4:00

Tues Feb 8

SCIT 0 - 9 LCCV Greenwood

2:00 - 4:00

Wed. Feb. 9

SCHR

2 - 2

LCCV

Greenwood

2:00-3:50

Wed. Feb. 9

SCSS

1 - 3

NCIV

Clw. Red

3:00-5:00

Thur. Feb. 10

SCIT

0 - 9

SCSS

Clw. Red

3:00-5:00

***   PLAYOFFS BEGIN   ***

LSSAA

Tues Feb. 15


Semi-final Game #1
NCIV  1 vs SCHR 0

 

RBC

2:00

Thurs Feb. 17


Semi-final Game #2
LCCV 2  vs SCSS 3 (2xOT)

 

Clw Red

3:00

Wed. Feb. 23


CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL
Northern vs St. Clair
history of the Lambton Cup

 

Sarnia

7:00-9:00

SWOSSAA

March 1, 2 or 3

Lambton

VS

Kent

A/AA Semi-final

March 1, 2 or 3

Kent

VS

Lambton

AAA/AAAA Semi-final

March 7, 8 or 9

Windsor/Essex

VS

Semi-winner

A/AA  Final

March 7, 8 or 9

Windsor/Essex

VS

Semi-winner

AAA/AAAA  Final

*

March 14 - 18

MARCH  BREAK

OFSAA

March 22 - 25

A/AA CHAMPIONSHIP

Timmins

 

March 22 - 25

AAA/AAAA  CHAMPIONSHIP

Toronto