Home    Archives   Baseball   Bowling  Football    Hockey   3 on 3 Hockey    Lacrosse   Soccer     

sarnia lady sting Peewee A

 

Roster

1    Jelissa Cox
31  Emma Regimbald 
2.   Kayden Hayes
3    Erin Murray
4    Hannah Thompson
5    Alycia Moore
6    Abbie Williams
8     Madi Gould
9    Peri Wilson
11   Alex George
12. Sydney Rogers
14   Lindsey Barwitzki
15  Avery Winder
17   Brooke Boelens
19   Kaylee Clarke
22   Jayden Bugler

Head Coach
Brad Wilson
 


 


 


 

 

Date  Time  Home Team  vs Visitor Team  Location 
Sun., Oct 05  2:30 pm  Windsor Wildcats   2 - 1 Sarnia Lady Sting   FORFA   
Wed., Oct 08  8:00 pm  Sarnia Lady Sting   1 - 3 Chatham Outlaws   GPA   
Sat., Oct 18  7:45 pm  Bluewater Hawks   1 - 1 Sarnia Lady Sting   GEMS   
Sun., Oct 19  12:00 pm  Stratford Aces   1 - 2 Sarnia Lady Sting   ALLMAN   
Sat., Oct 25  2:00 pm  Sarnia Lady Sting   vs Stratford Aces   RBCC   
Wed., Oct 29  8:00 pm  Sarnia Lady Sting   vs Windsor Wildcats   GPA   
Sun., Nov 02  1:15 pm  Bluewater Hawks   vs Sarnia Lady Sting   GEMS   
Sat., Nov 08  11:30 am  Chatham Outlaws   vs Sarnia Lady Sting   WALPIC   
Sun., Nov 09  6:45 pm  London Devilettes   vs Sarnia Lady Sting   WESTFSC   
Sat., Nov 15  1:00 pm  London Devilettes #659   vs Sarnia Lady Sting   ARGYLE   
Sat., Nov 29  2:00 pm  Sarnia Lady Sting   vs London Devilettes   RBCC   
Wed., Dec 03  8:00 pm  Sarnia Lady Sting   vs Chatham Outlaws   GPA   
Sat., Dec 06  2:00 pm  London Devilettes #659   vs Sarnia Lady Sting   ARGYLE   
Sun., Dec 07  2:30 pm  Windsor Wildcats   vs Sarnia Lady Sting   FORFA   
Sat., Dec 13  2:00 pm  Sarnia Lady Sting   vs London Devilettes #659   RBCC   
Sun., Dec 14  12:00 pm  Saugeen-Maitland   vs Sarnia Lady Sting   HOWACC   
Sun., Dec 14  5:00 pm  Saugeen-Maitland   vs Sarnia Lady Sting   TEECC   
Sat., Dec 20  2:00 pm  Sarnia Lady Sting   vs London Devilettes #659   RBCC   
Sat., Jan 03  2:00 pm  Sarnia Lady Sting   vs London Devilettes   RBCC   
Sat., Jan 10  2:00 pm  Sarnia Lady Sting   vs Saugeen-Maitland   RBCC   
Wed., Jan 21  8:00 pm  Sarnia Lady Sting   vs Bluewater Hawks   GPA   
Sat., Jan 24  2:00 pm  Sarnia Lady Sting   vs Stratford Aces   RBCC   

 




 

 

1999 - 2012 Sarniasports.com - All rights reserved

About Us       Contact       Jobs