sarnia legionnaires Jr b


 

 

 

 


 

Playoff Schedule
vs LaSalle
Games in LaSalle at Vollmer Recreation Complex Laurier Pkwy, LaSalle, ON

DATE TIME AWAY at HOME
Wed Mar 2 7:00 PM Sarnia 1 - 6 LaSalle
Sat Mar 5 7:10 PM Lasalle 3 - 4 Sarnia
Sun Mar 6 6:00 PM Sarnia 2 - 6 LaSalle
Tues Mar 8 7:10 PM Lasalle 5 - 8 Sarnia
Wed Mar 9 7:00 PM Sarnia 4 - 3 OT LaSalle
Sat Mar 12 7:10 PM Lasalle 5 - 4 OT Sarnia
Sun Mar 13 5:00 PM Sarnia 2 - 5 LaSalle

 

 2015-16 Schedule

 

 

DATE TIME AWAY at HOME
Sat, Sep 12 10:30 AM Ancaster 6 - 1 Sarnia
Sun, Sep 13 1:30 PM Sarnia 5 - 3 Brampton
Thu, Sep 17 7:10 PM Lambton Shores 3 - 2 Sarnia
Thu, Sep 24 7:10 PM St. Thomas 3 - 2 OT Sarnia
Sun, Sep 27 7:00 PM Sarnia 5 - 4 OT Chatham
Thu, Oct 01 7:10 PM Lambton Shores 2 - 4 Sarnia
Fri, Oct 02 7:30 PM Sarnia 1 - 5 St. Marys
Wed, Oct 07 7:00 PM Sarnia 1 - 1 LaSalle
Thu, Oct 08 7:10 PM Strathroy 3 - 4 OT Sarnia
Wed, Oct 14 7:00 PM Sarnia 1 - 4 LaSalle
Thu, Oct 15 7:10 PM Strathroy 2 - 3 OT Sarnia
Sun, Oct 18 7:00 PM Sarnia 2 - 8 Chatham
Wed, Oct 21 7:30 PM Sarnia 7 - 4 London
Thu, Oct 22 7:10 PM St. Marys 4 - 5 Sarnia
Thu, Oct 29 7:10 PM Chatham 6 - 4 Sarnia
Fri, Oct 30 7:30 PM Sarnia 0 - 4 St. Thomas
Thu, Nov 05 7:10 PM St. Marys 1 - 4 Sarnia
Sat, Nov 07 7:30 PM Sarnia 5 - 3 Lambton Shores
Tue, Nov 10 7:10 PM Leamington 6 - 2 Sarnia
Thu, Nov 12 7:10 PM LaSalle 3 - 2 OT Sarnia
Sat, Nov 14 7:30 PM Sarnia 3 - 1 Strathroy
Thu, Nov 19 7:10 PM London 2 - 4 Sarnia
Tue, Nov 24 7:10 PM Leamington 2 - 1 Sarnia
Thu, Nov 26 7:10 PM St. Thomas 6 - 2 Sarnia
Sun, Nov 29 7:00 PM Sarnia 4 - 5 OT Chatham
Thu, Dec 03 7:10 PM Lambton Shores 2 - 5 Sarnia
Fri, Dec 04 7:30 PM Sarnia 6 - 4 St. Marys
Wed, Dec 09 7:00 PM Sarnia 5 - 1 LaSalle
Thu, Dec 10 7:10 PM London 6 - 7 Sarnia
Sat, Dec 19 7:10 PM St. Thomas 3 - 0 Sarnia
Thu, Jan 07 7:10 PM Strathroy 7 - 8 OT Sarnia
Fri, Jan 08 7:30 PM Sarnia 0 - 2 St. Thomas
Sun, Jan 10 4:10 PM Sarnia 1 - 3 Leamington
Wed, Jan 13 7:30 PM Sarnia 5 - 5 London
Thu, Jan 14 7:10 PM London 5 - 3 Sarnia
Sat, Jan 16 7:30 PM Sarnia 6 - 5 OT Strathroy
Sun, Jan 17 6:10 PM Sarnia 1 - 3 Leamington
Thu, Jan 21 7:10 PM Chatham 5 - 3 Sarnia
Fri, Jan 22 7:30 PM Sarnia 4 - 3 OT St. Thomas
Thu, Jan 28 7:10 PM St. Marys 3 - 6 Sarnia
Sat, Jan 30 7:30 PM Sarnia 6 - 4 Lambton Shores
Sun, Jan 31 7:30 PM Sarnia 4 - 3 Strathroy
Thu, Feb 04 7:10 PM LaSalle 3 - 1 Sarnia
Sat, Feb 06 7:10 PM Leamington 3 - 2 Sarnia
Fri, Feb 12 7:30 PM Sarnia 5 - 2 St. Marys
Sun, Feb 14 4:10 PM Sarnia 1 - 3 Leamington
Wed, Feb 17 7:30 PM Sarnia 0 - 4 London
Thu, Feb 18 7:10 PM LaSalle 3 - 2 Sarnia
Thu, Feb 25 7:10 PM Chatham 6 - 3 Sarnia
Sat, Feb 27 7:30 PM Sarnia 5 - 2 Lambton Shores




 



 


 

 

 

 

 

1999 - 2016 Sarniasports.com - All rights reserved

About Us       Contact       Jobs