Point Edward Pacers
2016 Schedule

DATE TIME AWAY @ HOME
Sun, Apr 17 7:00 PM Point Edward Pacers 3 - 16 Six Nations Rebels
Sat, Apr 23 7:00 PM Point Edward Pacers 8 - 13 Elora Mohawks
Sun, Apr 24 3:00 PM Hamilton Bengals 10 - 8 OT Point Edward Pacers
Wed, Apr 27 7:00 PM London Blue Devils 8 - 12 Point Edward Pacers
Sat, Apr 30 7:00 PM Point Edward Pacers 8 - 7 St. Catharines Spartans
Sun, May 01 3:00 PM Guelph Regals 10 - 4 Point Edward Pacers
Sat, May 07 7:00 PM Owen Sound NorthStars 3 - 5 Point Edward Pacers
Sun, May 08 3:00 PM Niagara Thunderhawks 7 - 2 Point Edward Pacers
Wed, May 11 7:00 PM Wallaceburg Red Devils 9 - 10 Point Edward Pacers
Fri, May 13 8:00 PM Windsor Clippers 13 - 4 Point Edward Pacers
Sun, May 15 7:00 PM Point Edward Pacers 10 - 4 Welland Generals
Wed, May 18 7:00 PM Wallaceburg Red Devils 7 - 3 Point Edward Pacers
Sat, May 21 4:00 PM Point Edward Pacers @ Orangeville Northmen
Wed, May 25 7:00 PM Point Edward Pacers @ Wallaceburg Red Devils
Thu, May 26 8:00 PM Point Edward Pacers @ Windsor Clippers
Sun, Jun 05 3:00 PM Windsor Clippers @ Point Edward Pacers
Wed, Jun 08 8:00 PM Point Edward Pacers @ London Blue Devils
Sat, Jun 11 7:00 PM Point Edward Pacers @ Windsor Clippers
Mon, Jun 13 7:00 PM London Blue Devils @ Point Edward Pacers
Sat, Jun 18 7:00 PM Point Edward Pacers @ Wallaceburg Red Devils

 

 







 

1999 - 2016 Sarniasports.com - All rights reserved