Baseball       Flag Football       Football       Inline Hockey       Hockey      3 on 3 Hockey       OHL       Lacrosse       School Sports       Soccer       Ultimate Frisbee       More Sports

  .:Soccer


Sarnia Fury U10 White

 

2 Mark Barsoum
5 Brayden Boere
6 Nathan Oliphant
7 Ian Bailey
8 Seth Kember
9 Brendan Bouterse
10 Collin Zimmer
11 Evan Trigatti
15 Stefan Pisic
16 Logan Johnston
17 Brady Medeiros
19 Camden MacLean


Coach: 
Zoran Pisic

Assistant Coaches:
Larry Trigatti
Reg Veas

Manager:             Carolyn Trigatti

 



LKDYSL U9 - U10 Schedule
Date HOME VISITOR Field Time Notes
Mon May 9 Fury White 8 Fury Nine 0 BBP #1 7:00PM game report
Mon May 16 Fury White 12 Bluewater Bandits 0  BBP #1 7:00PM game report
Sun Jun 12 Chatham 8 Fury White 0     game report
Wed Jun 1 Wallaceburg 6 Fury White  4 Glen Mickle 7:00PM game report
Mon Jun 6 Fury White 2 Bluewater Strikers 6 BBP #1  7:00PM game report
Wed June 15 Fury Red 1 Fury White  0 BBP #1 7:00PM game report
Mon Jun 20 Fury White 3 Wallaceburg 4 BBP #1 7:00PM game report
Mon Jun 27 Fury White 0 Chatham 5 BBP #1 7:00PM game report
Tue Jul 5 Wyoming 3 Fury White  4 Fairgrounds 7:00PM game report
Tues July 12 Bluewater Boom  Fury White  Suncor 7:00PM  
Wed Jul 20 Bluewater Strikers Fury White  Suncor 7:00PM  
Wed Jul 27 Bluewater Bandits Fury White  Suncor 7:00PM  
Tue Aug 2 Fury White  Fury Red  BBP #1 6:30PM  
Mon Aug 8 Fury White  Fury Black BBP #1 6:30PM  
Mon Aug 15 Fury White  Wyoming BBP #1 6:30PM  
Playoffs          
Week of Mon Aug 22  to Wed Aug 24
Finals  BU9          
Week of Mon Aug 22  to Wed Aug 24

 
 

 

1999 - 2010 Sarniasports.com - All rights reserved

About Us       Contact       Jobs