Baseball       Football       Inline Hockey       Hockey      3 on 3 Hockey       Lacrosse       School Sports       Soccer       More Sports       Magazine     Features

         Minor Atom          Major Atom          Minor Peewee          Major Peewee          Minor Bantam          Major Bantam          Minor Midget          Major Midget

Lambton  AAA major Bantam sting


PLAYDOWNS

VS LONDON JR KNIGHTS GOLD
GM# Date/time Home AT Away Arena
1 Wed Jan 18 8:15 PM London Jr Knights - Gold

 3 - 2

Lambton Jr Sting WFSC WB
2 Sun Jan 22 1:30 PM Lambton Jr Sting   London Jr Knights - Gold RBC Centre (1)
3 Mon Jan 2 8:00 PM London Jr Knights - Gold   Lambton Jr Sting WFSC LCP
4 Thu Jan 26 7:45 PM Lambton Jr Sting   London Jr Knights - Gold RBC Centre (2)
5 Sun Jan 29 6:15 PM London Jr Knights - Gold   Lambton Jr Sting WFSC WB
6 Mon Jan 30 6:45 PM Lambton Jr Sting   London Jr Knights - Gold RBC Centre (2)

 

SCHEDULE

 

September

Sat Sep 17, 2011 6:30 PM Lambton Jr Sting 1 - 3 Huron Perth Lakers
Sun Sep 18, 2011 5:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting 3 - 3 Chatham - Kent Cyclones
Thu Sep 22, 2011 6:45 PM Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs 6 - 0 Lambton Jr Sting
Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:00 PM Sun County Panthers 6 - 1 Lambton Jr Sting
Fri Sep 30, 2011 8:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting 4 - 1 Kitchener Jr Rangers

October

Sat Oct 1, 2011 3:30 PM London Jr Knights - Green 7 - 5 Lambton Jr Sting
Sun Oct 2, 2011 8:00 AM Brantford 99'ers 3 - 3 Lambton Jr Sting
Sun Oct 2, 2011 2:30 PM Lambton Jr Sting 4 - 4 Cambridge Hawks
Sat Oct 15, 2011 3:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting 0 - 5 Sun County Panthers
Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:45 PM Lambton Jr Sting 2 - 7 Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs
Thu Oct 20, 2011 6:45 PM Chatham - Kent Cyclones 6 - 2 Lambton Jr Sting
Sat Oct 22, 2011 6:00 PM Kitchener Jr Rangers 5 - 4 Lambton Jr Sting
Sun Oct 23, 2011 1:30 PM Cambridge Hawks 2 - 4 Lambton Jr Sting
Thu Oct 27, 2011 7:45 PM London Jr Knights - Gold at Lambton Jr Sting
Sat Oct 29, 2011 5:30 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Waterloo Wolves
Sun Oct 30, 2011 1:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Brantford 99'ers

November

Fri Nov 11, 2011 8:30 PM Lambton Jr Sting at London Jr Knights - Gold
Sun Nov 13, 2011 12:00 PM Waterloo Wolves at Lambton Jr Sting
Sat Nov 19, 2011 8:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Hamilton Reps
Sun Nov 20, 2011 2:45 PM Huron Perth Lakers at Lambton Jr Sting
Thu Nov 24, 2011 7:30 PM Windsor Jr Spitfires at Lambton Jr Sting
Sat Nov 26, 2011 1:15 PM Sun County Panthers at Lambton Jr Sting
Sun Nov 27, 2011 4:00 PM Hamilton Reps at Lambton Jr Sting

December

Sat Dec 3, 2011 4:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Windsor Jr Spitfires
Sat Dec 10, 2011 3:15 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs
Thu Dec 15, 2011 7:45 PM London Jr Knights - Gold at Lambton Jr Sting
Sat Dec 17, 2011 6:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting at London Jr Knights - Green
Wed Dec 21, 2011 7:30 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Chatham - Kent Cyclones

January

Fri Jan 6, 2012 7:30 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Windsor Jr Spitfires
Sat Jan 7, 2012 2:30 PM Chatham - Kent Cyclones at Lambton Jr Sting

 

 

 

 

1999 - 2011 Sarniasports.com - All rights reserved

About Us       Contact       Jobs