Baseball       Football       Inline Hockey       Hockey      3 on 3 Hockey       Lacrosse       School Sports       Soccer       More Sports       Magazine     Features

          Minor Atom          Major Atom          Minor Peewee          Major Peewee          Minor Bantam          Major Bantam          Minor Midget          Major Midget

Lambton  AAA major midget sting

 

 

 

 

 

SCHEDULE  
 
Date Time Away at Home
Fri, Sep 30 8:00 PM Lambton Jr. Sting 5 - 1 Kitchener Jr. Rangers
Sat, Oct 01 11:00 AM Cambridge Hawks 2 - 0 Lambton Jr. Sting 
Sat, Oct 01 6:30 PM Lambton Jr. Sting 4 - 2 Brantford 99ers 
Fri, Oct 14 8:30 PM Lambton Jr. Sting 3 - 4 Hamilton Reps 
Sat, Oct 15 2:00 PM Kitchener Jr. Rangers 1 - 7 Lambton Jr. Sting 
Sun, Oct 16 6:30 PM Cambridge Hawks 3 - 1 Lambton Jr. Sting 
Wed, Oct 19 7:30 PM Lambton Jr. Sting 1 - 8 London Jr. Knights
Sat, Oct 22 2:00 PM Windsor Jr. Spitfires 6 - 4 Lambton Jr. Sting 
Sun, Oct 23 3:30 PM Waterloo Wolves 8 - 1 Lambton Jr. Sting 
Sat, Oct 29 3:00 PM Lambton Jr. Sting at Waterloo Wolves
Fri, Nov 04 8:30 PM Lambton Jr. Sting at Cambridge Hawks 
Sat, Nov 05 2:30 PM Lambton Jr. Sting at Brantford 99ers 
Sat, Nov 12 5:30 PM Lambton Jr. Sting at Hamilton Reps 
Sat, Nov 19 3:00 PM Waterloo Wolves at Lambton Jr. Sting 
Sun, Nov 20 2:30 PM Lambton Jr. Sting at Windsor Jr. Spitfires
Sun, Nov 27 1:30 PM Brantford 99ers at Lambton Jr. Sting 
Sun, Dec 04 2:30 PM Lambton Jr. Sting at Huron Perth Lakers 
Tue, Dec 13 6:45 PM Huron Perth at Lambton Jr. Sting
Fri, Dec 16 8:00 PM Kitchener Jr. Rangers at Lambton Jr. Sting
Sat, Dec 17 11:00 AM Lambton Jr. Sting at Cambridge Hawks
Sat, Dec 17 6:30 PM Brantford 99ers at Lambton Jr. Sting
Wed, Dec 21 7:30 PM Lambton Jr. Sting at London Jr. Knights
Tue, Dec 27 5:00 PM London Jr. Knights at Lambton Jr. Sting
Thu, Dec 29 7:00 PM Windsor Jr. Spitfires at Lambton Jr. Sting
Sat, Jan 07 4:30 PM Huron Perth at Lambton Jr. Sting
Sun, Jan 08 2:00 PM Lambton Jr. Sting at Kitchener Jr. Rangers
Fri, Jan 13 8:00 PM Lambton Jr. Sting at Windsor Jr. Spitfires
Sun, Jan 15 2:30 PM Lambton Jr. Sting at Huron Perth
Tue, Jan 17 6:45 PM London Jr. Knights at Lambton Jr. Sting
Sat, Jan 28 3:30 PM Hamilton Reps at Lambton Jr. Sting
Sun, Jan 29 12:00 PM Hamilton Reps at Lambton Jr. Sting
Sat, Feb 04 1:30 PM Lambton Jr. Sting at Waterloo Wolves

 

 

 

1999 - 2011 Sarniasports.com - All rights reserved

About Us       Contact       Jobs