Baseball       Football       Inline Hockey       Hockey      3 on 3 Hockey       Lacrosse       School Sports       Soccer       More Sports       Magazine     Features

            Minor Atom          Major Atom          Minor Peewee          Major Peewee          Minor Bantam          Major Bantam          Minor Midget          Major Midget

Lambton  AAA Major Peewee sting

 


 

SCHEDULE  

September

Sat Sep 10, 2011 1:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting  3 - 1 Cambridge Hawks 
Sat Sep 17, 2011 3:15 PM Sun County Panthers

3 - 2

Lambton Jr Sting
Sun Sep 18, 2011 12:00 PM Hamilton Reps 3 - 1 Lambton Jr Sting             recap

October

Sat Oct 1, 2011 6:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting 2 - 1 Huron Perth Lakers
Sun Oct 2, 2011 12:00 PM Sun County Panthers 2 - 0 Lambton Jr Sting
Thu Oct 13, 2011 6:45 PM Chatham - Kent Cyclones

1 - 1

Lambton Jr Sting             recap
Sat Oct 15, 2011 5:15 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs
Tue Oct 18, 2011 6:45 PM London Jr Knights at Lambton Jr Sting
Sat Oct 22, 2011 4:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Kitchener Jr Rangers
Sun Oct 23, 2011 12:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Brantford 99'ers
Sat Oct 29, 2011 4:30 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Waterloo Wolves
Sun Oct 30, 2011 2:30 PM Huron Perth Lakers at Lambton Jr Sting

November

Tue Nov 1, 2011 6:45 PM Chatham - Kent Cyclones at Lambton Jr Sting
Sat Nov 5, 2011 2:30 PM Waterloo Wolves at Lambton Jr Sting
Sun Nov 6, 2011 12:00 PM Cambridge Hawks at Lambton Jr Sting
Tue Nov 8, 2011 7:45 PM London Jr Knights at Lambton Jr Sting
Fri Nov 11, 2011 7:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Windsor Jr Spitfires
Sat Nov 12, 2011 12:00 PM Kitchener Jr Rangers at Lambton Jr Sting
Sun Nov 13, 2011 4:30 PM Windsor Jr Spitfires at Lambton Jr Sting
Sun Nov 20, 2011 1:15 PM Brantford 99'ers at Lambton Jr Sting

December

Sat Dec 3, 2011 3:40 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Hamilton Reps
Fri Dec 9, 2011 7:30 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Windsor Jr Spitfires
Sat Dec 10, 2011 3:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Sun County Panthers
Sat Dec 17, 2011 3:00 PM Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs at Lambton Jr Sting
Sun Dec 18, 2011 6:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting at London Jr Knights

January

Tue Jan 3, 2012 6:30 PM Windsor Jr Spitfires at Lambton Jr Sting
Fri Jan 6, 2012 8:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Chatham - Kent Cyclones
Thu Jan 19, 2012 8:00 PM Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs at Lambton Jr Sting
Fri Jan 20, 2012 7:30 PM Lambton Jr Sting at London Jr Knights
Sun Jan 22, 2012 3:30 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Sun County Panthers
Sat Jan 28, 2012 1:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Chatham - Kent Cyclones
Sun Jan 29, 2012 1:15 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs
 

 

 

1999 - 2011 Sarniasports.com - All rights reserved

About Us       Contact       Jobs