Baseball       Football       Inline Hockey       Hockey      3 on 3 Hockey       Lacrosse       School Sports       Soccer       More Sports       Magazine     Features

              Minor Atom          Major Atom          Minor Peewee          Major Peewee          Minor Bantam          Major Bantam          Minor Midget          Major Midget

Lambton  AAA Minor Peewee sting

 

Hamilton Reps
Tim Horton's Tournament
FULL STORY

2011 Shanahan AAA Warrior  Toronto
FULL STORY

Nations Cup
FULL STORY

 

SCHEDULE  

September

Sat Sep 17, 2011 5:30 PM Lambton Jr Sting  4 - 4 Windsor Jr Spitfires 
Sun Sep 18, 2011 1:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting  2 - 8 Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs 

October

Sat Oct 1, 2011 1:30 PM Kitchener Jr Rangers 2 - 2 Lambton Jr Sting
Fri Oct 14, 2011 7:30 PM Lambton Jr Sting 1 - 1 London Jr Knights
Sun Oct 16, 2011 4:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting 2 - 3 Huron Perth Lakers
Sat Oct 22, 2011 5:30 PM Lambton Jr Sting 2 - 2 Kitchener Jr Rangers
Sun Oct 23, 2011 11:30 AM Lambton Jr Sting 2 - 7 Waterloo Wolves
Thu Oct 27, 2011 6:45 PM London Jr Knights 0 - 1 Lambton Jr Sting
Sat Oct 29, 2011 12:00 PM Sun County Panthers 3 - 3 Lambton Jr Sting

Novemeber

Sun Nov 6, 2011 4:00 PM Hamilton Reps 1 - 1 Lambton Jr Sting
Wed Nov 9, 2011 7:30 PM Lambton Jr Sting 7 - 1 Chatham - Kent Cyclones
Fri Nov 18, 2011 7:30 PM Lambton Jr Sting 2 - 4 London Jr Knights
Sat Nov 19, 2011 12:00 PM Waterloo Wolves 1 - 0 Lambton Jr Sting
Sun Nov 20, 2011 12:00 PM Cambridge Hawks 2 - 3 Lambton Jr Sting
Sat Nov 26, 2011 2:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting 3 - 4 Brantford 99'ers
Sun Nov 27, 2011 1:15 PM Lambton Jr Sting 2 - 2 Hamilton Reps

December

Sun Dec 4, 2011 10:30 AM Windsor Jr Spitfires 1 - 2 Lambton Jr Sting
Fri Dec 9, Lambton Jr Sting 1 - 3 Sun County Panthers
Sun Dec 11, 2011 3:00 PM Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs 2 - 3 Lambton Jr Sting
Sat Dec 17, 2011 12:00 PM Huron Perth Lakers 5 - 1 Lambton Jr Sting
Sun Dec 18, 2011 12:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting 3 - 3 Sun County Panthers

January

Tue Jan 3, 2012 8:00 PM Chatham - Kent Cyclones 1 - 5 Lambton Jr Sting
Sat Jan 7, 2012 12:00 PM Brantford 99'ers 0 - 1 Lambton Jr Sting
Sun Jan 8, 2012 11:00 AM Lambton Jr Sting 2 - 3 Windsor Jr Spitfires
Mon Jan 9, 2012  7:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting 4 - 0 Chatham - Kent Cyclones
Sat Jan 14, 2012 12:00 PM Chatham - Kent Cyclones at Lambton Jr Sting
Sun Jan 15, 2012 11:00 AM Sun County Panthers at Lambton Jr Sting
Sat Jan 28, 2012 12:00 PM Windsor Jr Spitfires at Lambton Jr Sting
Sun Jan 29, 2012 2:30 PM London Jr Knights at Lambton Jr Sting

February

Sun Feb 5, 2012 3:00 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Cambridge Hawks
Sat Feb 11, 2012 1:45 PM Lambton Jr Sting at Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs
Sun Feb 12, 2012 12:00 PM Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs at Lambton Jr Sting

 

 

 

 

1999 - 2011 Sarniasports.com - All rights reserved

About Us       Contact       Jobs