Baseball       Football       Inline Hockey       Hockey      3 on 3 Hockey       Lacrosse       School Sports       Soccer       More Sports       Magazine     Features

 


Point Edward Pacers
2015 Schedule

DATE TIME AWAY at HOME SCORE
Thu, Apr 23 8:00 PM Point Edward Pacers 10 - 11 London Blue Devils Lambeth Arena
Sat, Apr 25 7:00 PM Point Edward Pacers 5 - 8 Niagara Thunderhawks MCU
Tue, Apr 28 8:00 PM London Blue Devils 4 - 14 Point Edward Pacers Point Edward
Wed, Apr 29 8:00 PM Windsor Clippers 13 - 7 Point Edward Pacers Point Edward
Sun, May 03 3:00 PM Point Edward Pacers 7 - 6 Hamilton Bengals Andreychuck
Sat, May 09 7:00 PM Orangeville Northmen 12 - 7 Point Edward Pacers Point Edward
Sun, May 10 3:00 PM Six Nations Rebels 12 - 5 Point Edward Pacers Point Edward
Wed, May 13 8:00 PM Point Edward Pacers 7 - 13 Windsor Clippers Forest Glade
Sat, May 16 7:00 PM Point Edward Pacers 6 - 8 Owen Sound NorthStars Bayshore
Wed, May 20 7:30 PM Point Edward Pacers 7 - 7 OT Wallaceburg Red Devils Wallaceburg
Fri, May 29 8:00 PM Point Edward Pacers 7 - 19 Guelph Regals Victoria Road
Wed, Jun 03 8:00 PM Point Edward Pacers 6 - 10 Windsor Clippers Forest Glade
Sat, Jun 06 7:00 PM Elora Mohawks 12 - 7 Point Edward Pacers Point Edward
Sun, Jun 07 7:00 PM Wallaceburg Red Devils 14 - 7 Point Edward Pacers Point Edward
Thu, Jun 11 8:00 PM Point Edward Pacers 9 - 3 London Blue Devils Lambeth Arena
Sat, Jun 13 7:00 PM Welland Generals 13 - 11 Point Edward Pacers Point Edward
Sun, Jun 14 3:00 PM London Blue Devils 6 - 9 Point Edward Pacers Point Edward
Wed, Jun 17 7:30 PM Point Edward Pacers 6 - 8 Wallaceburg Red Devils Wallaceburg
Sat, Jun 20 7:00 PM St. Catharines Spartans 11 - 7 Point Edward Pacers Point Edward
Sun, Jun 21 3:00 PM Wallaceburg Red Devils 13 - 5 Point Edward Pacers Point Edward