Baseball       Football       Inline Hockey       Hockey      3 on 3 Hockey       Lacrosse       School Sports       Soccer       More Sports       Magazine     Features

Home          BOYS VOLLEYBALL          GIRLS BASKETBALL          FOOTBALL          junior SOCCER  

lssaa boys hockey


 

STANDINGS

 

 

 


SCHEDULE

WEEK DATE VISITOR VS HOME ARENA TIME
1 Wed. Nov. 16 SCSS 3 - 5 LCCV Greenwood 2:00-3:50
Wed. Nov. 16 SCIT 2 - 11 SCHR Clw. Blue 3:00-5:00
2 Mon. Nov. 21  SCSS 5 - 3 SCIT Sarnia 2:00-4:00
Wed. Nov. 23 LCCV 3 - 2 NCIV Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
3 Mon. Nov. 28 NCIV 5 - 2 SCIT Sarnia 2:00-4:00
Thurs. Dec. 1 SCHR 7 - 1 SCSS Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
4 Wed. Dec. 7 SCIT 1 - 11 LCCV Greenwood 2:00-3:50
Wed. Dec. 7 SCHR 5 - 2 NCIV Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
5 Wed. Dec. 14 LCCV 5 - 2 SCHR Clw. Blue 3:00-5:00
Thurs. Dec. 15 NCIV 7 - 2 SCSS Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
** date changed
6
**Thurs. Dec. 15 SCHR 10 - 2 SCIT Clw.Blue 2:00-4:00
Thurs. Dec. 22 LCCV 6 - 3 SCSS Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
* Dec. 24 Jan. 8 CHRISTMAS            BREAK
             
7 Wed. Jan. 11 NCIV 1 - 6 LCCV Greenwood 2:00-3:50
Thurs. Jan. 12 SCIT 0 - 9 SCSS Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
8 Mon. Jan. 16 SCSS 5 - 6 SCHR Sarnia 2:00-4:00
Tues. Jan. 17 *COGECO ALL-STAR CLASSIC* Sarnia 6:00-8:00
Wed. Jan. 18 SCHR 1 - 8 LCCV Greenwood 2:00-3:50
Thurs Jan. 19 SCIT 5 - 7 NCIV Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
* Jan.20 Feb. 3 STUDY BREAK  &  EXAMS
9 Mon. Feb. 6 SCSS 3 - 3 NCIV Sarnia 2:00-4:00
Wed. Feb. 8 NCIV 5 - 2 SCHR Clw. Blue 3:00-5:00
Thurs. Feb. 9 LCCV VS SCIT Clw. Red 3:00-5:00
***   PLAYOFFS BEGIN   ***
**   LSSAA   **
LSSAA Feb. 15 Semi-final
NCIV 2 vs SCHR
3
Clw. Blue 2:30 PM
Feb. 15 Semi-final
SCSS 0 vs LCCV 7
Greenwood 2:00 PM
Wed. Feb. 22 CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL
St Christopher 3 vs LCCVI 1
highlights
Sarnia 7:00-9:00
**   SWOSSAA   **
SWOSSAA Feb. 28-Mar. 1 Kent VS Lambton A/AA Semi-final
Feb. 28-Mar. 1 Lambton VS Kent AAA/AAAA Semi-final
March 5, 6 or 7 Semi-winner VS Windsor/Essex A/AA  Final
March 5, 6 or 7 Semi-winner VS Windsor/Essex AAA/AAAA  Final
* March 12 - 16 MARCH  BREAK
**   OFSAA   **
OFSAA March 21 - 24  A/AA CHAMPIONSHIP Peterborough
March 21 - 24  AAA/AAAA  CHAMPIONSHIP Peterborough

 

 

 

 

 

 

1999 - 2011 Sarniasports.com - All rights reserved

About Us       Contact       Jobs