Baseball       Football       Inline Hockey       Hockey      3 on 3 Hockey       Lacrosse       School Sports       Soccer       More Sports       Magazine     Features

Home     Schedule

Sarnia Sting Junior a


 

 

 

 

PLAYOFF SCHEDULE

Sarnia vs Saginaw

1 Fri., 23-Mar 7:00 Saginaw 5 - 1 Sarnia
2 Sat., 24-Mar 7:11 Sarnia 4 - 3 OT Saginaw
3 Mon., 26-Mar 7:00 Saginaw 5 - 6 OT Sarnia
4 Wed., 28-Mar 7:11 Sarnia 3 - 4 OT Saginaw
5 Fri., 30-Mar 7:00 Saginaw 5 - 2 Sarnia
6 Sat., 31-Mar 7:11 Sarnia 1 - 3 Saginaw


SCHEDULE

  SEPTEMBER
Fri. Sep. 23 Erie  2 at Sarnia  5 Game Report
Sun. Sep. 25 Sarnia  0 at Windsor  2 Game Report
Fri. Sep. 30 Brampton  4 at Sarnia  3 Game Report
  OCTOBER
Sat. Oct. 1 Sudbury  2 at Sarnia  7 Game Report
Fri. Oct. 7 Oshawa 2 at Sarnia 5 Game Report
Sat. Oct. 8 Kitchener 3 at Sarnia 4 Game Report
Mon. Oct. 10 Sarnia 4OT at Windsor 3 Game Report
Fri. Oct. 14 Saginaw 2 at Sarnia 7 Game Report
Sat. Oct. 15 Sarnia 5 OT at Plymouth 4 Game Report
Sun. Oct. 16 London 3 at Sarnia 4 Game Report
Thu. Oct. 20 S.S. Marie 5 at Sarnia 2 Game Report
Fri. Oct. 21 Sarnia 3 at Kitchener 0 Game Report
Sat. Oct. 22 Belleville 4 SO at Sarnia 3 Game Report
Wed. Oct. 26 Sarnia 5 at S.S. Marie Game Report
Sat. Oct. 29 Sarnia 3 at Saginaw 2 Game Report
Sun. Oct. 30 Sarnia 2 at London 3 S/O Game Report
  NOVEMBER
Fri. Nov. 4 Windsor 2 at Sarnia 6 Game Report
Sat. Nov. 5 Guelph 6 OT at Sarnia 5 Game Report
Fri. Nov. 11 Sarnia 2 at Owen Sound 5 Game Report
Sun. Nov. 13 Sarnia 4 at Mississauga 2 Game Report
Thu. Nov. 17 Kitchener 3 at Sarnia 2 Game Report
Fri. Nov. 18 Saginaw 3 at Sarnia 6 Game Report
Sat. Nov. 19 Sarnia 6 at Saginaw 3 Game Report
Thu. Nov. 24 Barrie 4 SO at Sarnia 3 Game Report
Sat. Nov. 26 Niagara 4 at Sarnia 2 Game Report
Sun. Nov. 27 Sarnia 1 at Kitchener 4   Game Report
  DECEMBER
Thu. Dec. 1 Sarnia 5 SO at Peterborough 4 Game Report
Fri. Dec. 2 Sarnia 4 at Oshawa 8 Game Report
Sun. Dec. 4 S.S. Marie 2 at Sarnia 5 Game Report
Fri. Dec. 9 Erie 3 at Sarnia 7 Game Report
Sat. Dec. 10 Sarnia 1 at Plymouth 4 Game Report
Sun. Dec. 11 Peterborough 2 at Sarnia 4 Game Report
Fri. Dec. 16 Owen Sound 3 at Sarnia 5 Game Report
Sat. Dec. 17 Sarnia 3 at Erie 5 Game Report
Sun. Dec. 18 Sarnia 1 at Brampton 6 Game Report
Wed. Dec. 28 Sarnia 3 at S.S. Marie 7 7:05 pm
Fri. Dec. 30 Sarnia 3 at London 7 Game Report
  JANUARY
Sun. Jan. 1 London 3 at Sarnia 0 Game Report
Fri. Jan. 6 Sarnia 4 at Erie 0 Game Report
Sat. Jan. 7 Sarnia 2 at Niagara 4 Game Report
Sun. Jan. 8 Plymouth 2 at Sarnia 1 Game Report
Fri. Jan. 13 Mississauga 1 at Sarnia 7 Game Report
Sat. Jan. 14 Kingston 1 at Sarnia 4 Game Report
Thu. Jan. 19 S.S. Marie 6 at Sarnia 4 Game Report
Fri. Jan. 20 Windsor  3 at Sarnia 2 Game Report
Sun. Jan. 22 Sarnia 1 at Guelph 3 Game Report
Fri. Jan. 27 Sarnia 2 at Ottawa 5 Game Report
Sat. Jan. 28 Sarnia 4 at Belleville 5 SO Game Report
Sun. Jan. 29 Sarnia 2 at Kingston 1 Game Report
  FEBRUARY
Fri. Feb. 3 Plymouth 1 at Sarnia 4 Game Report
Thu. Feb. 9 Sarnia 3 SO at Barrie 2 Game Report
Sat. Feb. 11 Sarnia 3 at Sudbury 5 Game Report
Sun. Feb. 12 Sarnia 7 at S.S. Marie 6 Game Report
Fri. Feb. 17 Sarnia 4 at Guelph 2 Game Report
Sat. Feb. 18 Sarnia 2 at Saginaw 6 Game Report
Mon. Feb. 20 London 2 at Sarnia 6 Game Report
Wed. Feb. 22 Sarnia 3 at Owen Sound 4OT Game Report
Fri. Feb. 24 Windsor 0 at Sarnia 5 Game Report
Sat. Feb. 25 Guelph 4 at Sarnia 5 Game Report
Wed. Feb. 29 Sarnia 2 at S.S. Marie 8 Game Report
  MARCH
Fri. Mar. 2 Ottawa 3 at Sarnia 1 Game Report
Sun. Mar. 4 Plymouth 5 at Sarnia 4 Game Report
Fri. Mar. 9 S.S. Marie 4 at Sarnia 5 Game Report
Sat. Mar. 10 Owen Sound 0 at Sarnia 4 Game Report
Sun. Mar. 11 Sarnia 5 at Windsor 7 Game Report
Wed. Mar. 14 Saginaw  7 at Sarnia 1 Game Report
Fri. Mar. 16 Sarnia 2 at London 3 Game Report
Sat. Mar. 17 Sarnia 6 at Plymouth 2 Game Report
 



 

 

 

1999 - 2011 Sarniasports.com - All rights reserved

About Us       Contact       Jobs